barbara|221ccbbcc3b29b3535f93f6477e25ab9|barbara@websites4animals.com|Barbara Lolmaugh|1|NA juliecodding|c0d3cce00d976943ec650855f58f9e0b|juliecodding@gmail.com|Julie Codding|1|NA cynthiaprotheroe|60d0956babd1f0fa3d192020b85a5ff8|hilarowknls@bmi.net|Cynthia Protheroe|1|NA susanneanderson|51e1d56ced06a6fba9dc69685a04c60a|sande2404@gmail.com|Susanne Anderson|1|NA barbarabartel|8deac0989009617b09b2beb301b220ed|peacemealgarden@msn.com|Barbara Bartel|1|NA kraigbartel|8deac0989009617b09b2beb301b220ed|peacemealgarden@msn.com|Kraig Bartel|1|NA bethborchardt|ad645f09bbadd070e3e271e215e7f9b8|akekalmudi@gmail.com|Beth Borchardt|1|NA crisdickinson|fb2a4ae546ef31b2dc0db219b5d4360a|dickinsoncris@yahoo.com|Christine Dickinson|1|NA deryldrysdale|c0432426f0c969d26e549cf3f947076a|mudflat@sympatico.ca|Deryl Drysdale|1|NA josepheder|9ffac4d8f9677a8a3cc0ec7521567b04|eder_joseph@yahoo.com|Joseph Eder|1|NA monaeder|9ffac4d8f9677a8a3cc0ec7521567b04|eder_joseph@yahoo.com|Mona Eder|1|NA cathyfrancetti|bb749c59af06a678ae469df1a56dce9a|mrmswizyh@yahoo.com|Cathy Francetti|1|NA debfuller|0af5adc61c93cb394652de78969936de|kimfuller@hotmail.com|Deb Fuller|1|NA samgentsch|8801b735026e76da0697d1c9a47092c8|gentsch@gmail.com|Sam Gentsch|1|NA rosegrady|337b38e2f3bfe3bf7c11e4cd60835bfe|trgrady1@yahoo.com|Rose Grady|1|NA thomasgrady|8766814f87d4790bd6c5f52d12b98da6|trgrady1@yahoo.com|Thomas Grady|1|NA lindagroesbeck|b24a3d378bb5592c94e45b44d07c0eac|linda_sue55@hotmail.com|Linda Groesbeck|1|NA amandahaldeman|ac4315bcfe1dcd044dca53024d11b5b5|azepke@wne.edu|Amanda Haldeman|1|NA rebeccaingersoll|13852466bb87914ef75d721a117f779d|thebordercollieshop@gmail.com|Rebecca Ingersoll|1|NA karenjacobs|3244843b2996cc6a7f488c2c0fe10833|Reykarjacobs@aol.com|Karen Jacobs|1|NA katherinekelly|bb4f608d7fc300bc37176f1601b830cf|kms1123@hotmail.com|Katherine Kelly|1|NA kaylaking|5257e3a598e183f47d2b701626287123|kepleykay@yahoo.com|Kayla King|1|NA laurakinne|75e953fc7f4d91425ba39f2baa1c2e49|l-kinne@molalla.net|Laura Kinne|1|NA erikakiss|ce19051ece143fe572546a61220dd25b|mudiluv@gmail.com|Erika Kiss|1|NA gezakiss|8e6c3c5e7ab817aa561b93216f946206|gezakiss@gmail.com|Geza Kiss|1|NA lesliekozlowski|76bc931e8299993bc2a0cee6d1d201b2|houndmax1@gmail.com|Leslie Kozlowski|1|NA kimlacey|ce25898caad80d3fcf0f35490f22f15c|agiledawgz@yahoo.com|Kim Lacey|1|NA paullandau|39a9a29c3439c35d621a4439fcc69066|pglpls@gmail.com|Paul Landau|1|NA stacielordan|50feb8c4bc77a50ec4bccbcbb6563cc5|smlordan@yahoo.com|Stacie Lordan|1|NA lindamills|77356b6fdaae00495082fc582e0a6828|sheltiepap@gmail.com|Linda Mills|1|NA marymytych|43ea843b8f8462da300d55dc46349599|flyaway3farm@aol.com|Mary Mytych|1|NA janetnagorski|06a725b843f9be393c3bf50ec47bcd85|freeatlastjarush@hotmail.com|Janet Nagorski|1|NA laurapaulsen|337daa7115c47800ec66c7300afd3cb5|laura@farawaywaterdog.com|Laura Paulsen|1|NA barbarasiegel|8e0fb18bfe16de51ea185134806c503b|barbara.siegel2@gmail.com|Barbara Siegel|1|NA davidsilver|bbac8034c4c6b30907a4b93af43215de|dsilver829@gmail.com|David Silver|1|NA pamsturtz|0859537669bcdfc8b8d42ce92828671b|psbdrcolli@aol.com|Pam Sturtz|1|NA kellieverrelli|6fa57de2985875c01f90c8e7b0b9a085|ktverrelli@gmail.com|Kellie Verrelli|1|NA susanpaulsen|2efb1cc5c0747f2ab50e7a51a670b68d|susanpaulsen@yahoo.com |Susan Paulsen|1|NA leannneiman|c36d68fec5e56bf64ef54752cbb7941f|wcsmudis@yahoo.com|Leann Neiman|1|NA markgross|6d295738eb6579053ac46a9ca1902583|postmark@gmail.com|Mark Gross|1|NA ralphprice|e2282829f546bbcb216693e2a5659a79|rpricembf@gmail.com|Ralph Price|1|NA billbratton|31e80aacf74f7171e536a1287ee13603|tumbill@nwi.net|Bill Bratton|1|NA hannabates|422de4579407493b8edb579d7f423502|harvestleaf@live.com|Hanna Bates|1|NA janiemarze|018c26d0111a83d7dc5d73fecacd41e1|janemarze@gmail.com|Janie Marze|1|NA dawnroberts|3005c3b38644ae3d443455cbb8e13f53|dawnlipton@gmail.com|Dawn Roberts|1|NA margiearnett|09bb63bf7635f9cfd50f022e7a3b0dba|mtenra908@gmail.com|Margie Arnett|1|NA samanthavanburen|068679d098749d7c12403b6c043f67cc|slvb99@hotmail.com|Samantha Van Buren|1|NA elizabethvincent|af6c1d7fb0ff19ab82e5514e5e3080a5|bethammav@yahoo.com|Elizabeth Vincent|1|NA philipcodding|7a648ff16e11a54bd706a64ddfef0c55|philcod68@gmail.com|Philip Codding|1|NA deborahbean|6d74731d7d120ddee9212a7aff24521c|deborah.l.bean1@gmail.com|Deborah Bean|1|NA margedethloff|ed7a6e0d9deb99eb9378bda2465179c5|MDethloff@aol.com|Marge Dethloff|1|NA claudinearmand|8c76d6f9d6d4bb445639655d5fee3eb0|roccothers@hotmail.com|Claudine Armand|1|NA amberthacker|493b3dbbeac0f1fde3a39a60031c7721|thackera9937@yahoo.com|Amber Thacker|1|NA lalonnieomeara|6b969885127a2c5a9dd0c7224b36181a|lalonnieomeara@gmail.com|LaLonnie O'Meara|1|NA aliciabismore|b3c301e9a1944dd2d610207da0056377|abclassyk9@aol.com|Alicia Bismore|1|NA rebbeccaeder|70fa921b8ed9a704151ff8dc7f22b3f3|aviron8892@yahoo.com|Rebbecca Eder|1|NA tammymoody|5c7fcfcf265ab40c06ab1067df51db61|moodypdx@gmail.com|Tammy Moody|1|NA annjackson|86824e88bbc04b3b7fe0515040f91e89|adastra@twcny.rr.com|Ann Jackson|1|NA ryleighmars|298fdbef849aa6d3c0e660e698ac5978|canismajormudi@gmail.com|Ryleigh Mars|1|NA kristinabell|11a7f956c37bf0459e9c80b16cc72107|kbass16@gmail.com|Kristin Abell|1|NA mariagoranova|37dfb1eeb504fc0ad8afd4a8715f42ae|maria.l.goranova@gmail.com|Maria Goranova|1|NA gabbikabakchieva|e75fcdbff3c5287547009f0dcb4c4f04|gabbi.kabakchieva@gmail.com|Gabbi Kabakchieva|1|NA susanwitte|993dcb6a5d979056f71178de8947e0a3|slatewood.mudi@gmail.com|Susan Witte|1|NA elizabethaigner|af6c1d7fb0ff19ab82e5514e5e3080a5|elizdara@gmail.com|Elizabeth Aigner|1|NA margaretpontillo|f3d7332cc8ea1cd1f78e939473b1dd20|maugwamp@aol.com|Margaret Pontillo|1|NA vickidemetre|a4364809e472ef910bb71332a71b4669|vickidemetre@earthlink.net|Vicki Demetre|1|NA beckyslanker|39b81e3df577f6288f4ea7446a33e015|wulfhouse@aol.com|Becky Slanker|1|NA brendaweyant|4da938776fdb8a0236a0b980fb27214b|Beardiemom1104@gmail.com|Brenda Weyant|1|NA theresastilger|0ccfb5e57636ceb7033968f468eb980b|theresa.stilger@gmail.com |Theresa Stilger|1|NA vonnettabyington|db57993ae06bb5a440174ca1746f27e9|vonnettabyington@gmail.com|Vonnetta Byington|1|NA lyndakoserski|a83f8c47478f49f8d3e041e2038e5ebb|lkoserski@hotmail.com|Lynda Koserski|1|NA amyyoho|c1ba18572a90fe2bf2db58fd728fd349|ajyoho@live.com|Amy Yoho|1|NA denisegraves|67fe20083942c591623a12f5be3e0603|denise_graves11@yahoo.com|Denise Graves|1|NA chrisechard|cc05099657eddaba4896b721d1acc1cf|wodankennels@gmail.com|Chris Echard|1|NA lesliebrazeau|76bc931e8299993bc2a0cee6d1d201b2|leslie_brazeau@yahoo.com|Leslie Brazeau|1|NA hosseinkhosravani|8ab350d888baf2a6477fe9b3b7cc0d03|HoseinKhosravani@gmail.com|Hossein Khosravani|1|NA gailroper|afbdefe1b2215e5c0c7b4b6a6d059434|caninefun@gmail.com|Gail Roper|1|NA gergelyvarbiro|01be764f73b9f0c6a93f7a0a3e559bc5|GVARBIRO@gmail.com|Gergely Varbiro|1|NA tavitdaniel|300e20bdbefe9f4f597a2e796544589a|Tavit.Daniel@gmail.com|Tavit Daniel|1|NA kaylamusser|9d746088cd8cef8274ba75fd1630114c|kaylamkm@yahoo.com|Kayla Musser|1|NA marahealy|f3f54b076867988993b8895bccc94805|mehealy91@gmail.com|Mara Healy|1|NA